American Prodigal CD

american prodigal crowder jewelcase cd
american prodigal crowder  cd
Load image into Gallery viewer, american prodigal crowder jewelcase cd
Load image into Gallery viewer, american prodigal crowder  cd

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 

Coming off the massive success of Neon Steeple including multiple Grammy nominations and career-best radio success, Crowder returns with his sophomore album, American Prodigal. Leaning more into the roots and rock elements that helped Neon Steeple stand out, American Prodigal takes the worship leader to a new level that is unique to only Crowder. From the raw rock influences on “Run Devil Run”, to the worship inspiring anthem, “My Victory”, listeners are reminded of the lyrical honestly and unique blend of music influences that Crowder is known for.

American Prodigal CD Track List:
1. American Intro 
2. Keep Me 
3. Run Devil Run 
4. My Victory 
5. Prove It 
6. All You Burdens 
7. Back To The Garden 
8. Forgiven 
9. Promised Land (Glory, Hallelujah) 
10. All My Hope 
11. Shouting Grounds 
12. Shepherd 
13. All We Sinners 
14. American Outro

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now