Milk & Honey CD

Milk & Honey CD

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 

‘Milk & Honey’ features hip hop artist Hulvey and multiple collaborations with Maverick City Music, a diverse collective of powerhouse songwriters and artists. The twelve tracks share a message of hope, promise and purpose in a way that revolutionizes worship music to reach audiences across all cultures. Sonically, the music is as powerful, spirited and transcendent as its theme with a dynamic blend of southern, porch-jam style swamp music, gospel tradition, beat-heavy hip-hop and classic rock. During a season marked by social distancing and lock downs, Crowder wrote with a positive  belief and confidence that unity and harmony were awaiting all of us on the other side of the pandemic.

The lead track is the standout single “Good God Almighty,” which is currently No. 1 on Billboard’s Christian Airplay Chart for its fifth consecutive week. The song has also topped Billboard’s Hot Christian Songs, Christian AC Monitored and Christian AC Indicator Charts. Other standouts include the gentle ballad of reassurance “He Is,”  the twang-laden southern rock title track “Milk & Honey," the piano-driven prayer of hope “The Anchor,” and a dynamic feature moment “God Really Loves Us” with Dante Bowe reminding us of the depth of God’s love.  

‘Milk & Honey’ tracklist: 

  1. Good God Almighty
  2. In The House
  3. He Is
  4. Milk & Honey
  5. Higher Power (feat. Hulvey)
  6. Sweet Jesus (feat. Maverick City Music)
  7. God Really Loves Us (with Dante Bowe feat. Maverick City Music)
  8. Who’s Gonna Stop The King
  9. Better Than Sunshine
  10. Glory, Glory (God Is Able)
  11. Hallelujah For Every Broken Heart
  12. The Anchor
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now