Neon Steeple Extravaganza CD

Neon Steeple Extravaganza CD

$9.60 was
On Sale

Crowder's debut solo project, Neon Steeple, is porch music meets electronica. Features the lead single “I AM,” studio version of "Come As You Are" as performed at Passion 2014, and "My Sweet Lord," a stirring song alongside the legendary Emmylou Harris.

Neon Steeple Extravaganza Track List: 

Disc One
1. Neon Intro 
2. My Beloved 
3. I Am 
4. Come Alive 
5. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains) 
6. Come As You Are 
7. Hands Of Love 
8. Jesus If Calling 
9. My Sweet Lord with Emmylou Harris
10. This I Know
11. Ain't No Grave
12. You Are
13. Here's My Heart
14. Steeple Outro

Disc Two (Live)
15. My Beloved
16. I Am
17. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains) Feat. Tedashi 
18. Hold On, We're Going Home
19. Come As You Are
20. Hands Of Love